Représentant exclusivement

Danvillage

Danvillage -  based animator

Des combats de boules de neige d'animaux aux hamburgers de planche à roulettes et aux mascottes de football folles, les animations de Danvillage illuminent les campagnes sociales et en ligne, surgissant des écrans du monde entier. Avec une vaste expérience et le savoir-faire créatif pour faire passer les idées de leurs clients au niveau supérieur, Danvillage allie art et mouvement pour que les marques se démarquent des autres.
Basé en Californie, Danvillage est une collaboration entre l'illustrateur Daniel Sulzberg et l'animateur Casey Ouye. Mais leurs compétences s'entrecroisent à bien des égards. Daniel dessine principalement mais était directeur créatif de Red Bull Cartoon. Le talent de Casey est l'animation informée par son expérience en conception. Ensemble, leur créativité est imparable tandis que leur approche professionnelle positive en fait un rêve avec lequel travailler. Salvador Dali, SpongeBob, Miyazaki, les X-men - Daniel et Casey ont une gamme éclectique d'influences mais produisent toujours quelque chose d'unique et passionnant pour leurs clients.

Approche

Habituellement, Dan esquisse, encre et couleurs dans Procreate, passe à Photoshop pour la touche finale à l'imagerie, qui va à Casey en couches qui prennent vie à l'aide d'After Effects, préservant et augmentant la nature fantaisiste des dessins de Daniel de manière amusante et format punchy.

Style

Débordantes de couleurs, d'humour et d'une attitude décontractée et ludique, les animations Danvillage présentent des personnages sauvages qui dynamisent les campagnes de leurs clients. De petites touches habiles de détail ajoutent non seulement à l'humour mais soutiennent le récit.

Liste des clients

Les clients de Danvillage incluent la Coupe du Monde de la FIFA, Evite, le Los Angeles Galaxy et la Major League Soccer.
Danvillage
Danvillage
surfer girl character animation by Danvillage
Danvillage
Burger Food truck whimsical art animation
Danvillage
walking bread character animation
Danvillage
Food truck loaded with food animation
Danvillage
Food character animation
Danvillage
Dad and kids in car seat animation
Danvillage
Taste just like it 2d animation
Danvillage
2D animation of robot monster character
Danvillage
Football animation match between Croatia and England
Danvillage
Food truck favorites wise chips animation
Danvillage
Bonjour
Nous sommes heureux de vous aider!

exclusively representing

Danvillage

Danvillage - Wild character design, and Motion graphics Animator. USA

From animal snowball fights to skateboarding burgers and on to crazy soccer mascots, Danvillage animations light up social and online campaigns, popping out of screens around the world. With vast experience and the creative knowhow to take their clients’ ideas to the next level, Danvillage bring art and motion together so that brands stand out from the rest.
Based in California, Danvillage is a collaboration between illustrator Daniel Sulzberg and animator Casey Ouye. But their skillsets criss-cross in so many ways. Daniel mainly draws but was creative director at Red Bull Cartoon. Casey’s talent is animation informed by his design background. Together, their creativity is unstoppable while their positive professional approach makes them a dream to work with. Salvador Dali, SpongeBob, Miyazaki, the X-men – Daniel and Casey have an eclectic range of influences but always produce something unique and exciting for their clients.

Approach

Usually, Dan sketches, inks and colours in Procreate, moving to Photoshop for the finishing touches on the imagery, which goes to Casey in layers that are brought to life using After Effects, preserving and augmenting the whimsical nature of Daniel’s drawings in a fun and punchy format.

Style

Bursting with colour, humour and a laid-back, playful attitude, Danvillage animations feature wild characters that energise their clients’ campaigns. Deft little touches of detail not only add to the humour but support the narrative.

Client list

Danvillage’s clients include FIFA World Cup, Evite, Los Angeles Galaxy and Major League Soccer.
Danvillage
Danvillage
surfer girl character animation by Danvillage
Danvillage
Burger Food truck whimsical art animation
Danvillage
walking bread character animation
Danvillage
Food truck loaded with food animation
Danvillage
Food character animation
Danvillage
Dad and kids in car seat animation
Danvillage
Taste just like it 2d animation
Danvillage
2D animation of robot monster character
Danvillage
Football animation match between Croatia and England
Danvillage
Food truck favorites wise chips animation
Danvillage
Hello
We are happy to help!