ausschließlich vertreten

Mark Oliver

Mark Oliver's Photo - Internationaler Grafik- und Charakterillustrator. Brighton

Mark Oliver ist erfahren und vielseitig und hat einen kühnen, grafischen Stil, der ebenso wirkungsvoll wie ansprechend ist. Seine Linien-, Farb- und Kompositionsfähigkeiten sind unübertroffen, und aufgrund seines Hintergrunds in der Werbung weiß er genau, wie er den Auftrag eines Art Directors mit innovativen neuen Ansätzen erfüllen kann.
Selbst als er bei Alliance International arbeitete, nutzte Mark die Gelegenheit, um seine eigenen Anzeigen zu illustrieren. Mit über 20 Jahren Erfahrung als freiberuflicher Illustrator erstellt er heute Bilder für einige der größten Marken und Top-Namen im Verlagswesen. Heute lebt er in Worthing an der Südküste und lässt sich von Raymond Loewy, Hergé und Eduardo Paolozzi inspirieren. Mark hat einen Abschluss in Grafikdesign von der Middlesex University.

Ansatz

Mark hat während seiner Karriere eine breite Palette von Medien verwendet, von physischer Malerei und Collage bis hin zu Illustrator und Photoshop. Die meisten Projekte werden heutzutage digital angegangen, aber er liebt es auch zu zeichnen und zu malen, wenn es der Kommission entspricht.

Stile

Mark arbeitet in einer Vielzahl von Stilen, die er an die Anforderungen eines Jobs anpasst. Sein momentaner Favorit ist eine isometrische Perspektive, geometrische Formen und ein verzweifeltes Finish mit einer Retro-Palette.

Klienten Liste

Marks beeindruckende Kundenliste umfasst Macmillan, Visa, Toyota, Volkswagen, The Times, Punch, Faber & Faber, Pinguinbücher, Macmillan, Bloomsbury, OUP und British Gas.
Möchten Sie eine Provision besprechen?
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
poster, paint, illustrator
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver

exclusively representing

Mark Oliver

Mark Oliver's Photo - International graphic & character illustrator. Brighton

Experienced and versatile, Mark Oliver has a bold, graphical style that is as impactful as it is engaging. His line work, colour and compositional skills are second to none, and his background in advertising means he knows exactly how to meet an art director’s brief with innovative new approaches.
Even when he worked at Alliance International, Mark took the opportunity to illustrate his own ads. With over 20 years under his belt as a freelance illustrator, today he creates imagery for some of the biggest brands and top names in publishing. Now based in Worthing on the South Coast, he’s inspired by Raymond Loewy, Hergé and Eduardo Paolozzi. Mark has a degree in Graphic Design from Middlesex University.

Approach

Mark has used a wide range of media during his career, from physical painting and collage through to Illustrator and Photoshop. Most projects these days are tackled digitally, but he loves to draw and paint as well if it suits the commission.

Styles

Mark works in a variety of styles that he adapts to suit the requirements of a job. His favourite at the moment involves an isometric perspective, geometric shapes and a distressed finish with a retro palette.

Client list

Mark’s impressive client list includes Macmillan, Visa, Toyota, Volkswagen, The Times, Punch, Faber & Faber, Penguin Books, Macmillan, Bloomsbury, OUP and British Gas.
Want to discuss a commission?
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
poster, paint, illustrator
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver
Mark Oliver