职业代理

Visbii

Visbii - Los Angeles illustrator

Los Angeles, USA
维斯比(Visbii)是洛杉矶的插画家,具有高度个性化和个性化的插画风格,非常适合希望在其交流中引入细微情感层面的客户。她的作品色彩丰富,富有个性,经常颠覆传统,以实现意想不到的效果。
在项目中与Visbii合作的客户对图像的影响感到高兴。 Visbii一方面大胆而引人注目,另一方面精心设计每个插图,以使其与客户的品牌建立正确的情感联系。它已被证明是时尚品牌的理想选择,尤其是在广告和社论方面。 Visbii是一位经验丰富的插画家,拥有洛杉矶时尚设计与商品研究所的视觉传达学位。

方法

Visbii突破了人物的视觉界限,通过其身体形态和肢体语言表达了人物的个性。她使用了紧密的,受本世纪中叶启发的调色板,为每幅图像填充了色彩。素描从她的iPad上开始,并在Photoshop的彩色插图中建立。

样式

Visbii的作品大胆,夸张,抽象且令人兴奋,同时感觉到现代,年轻和时髦。它背后的一些影响力包括艺术家Charley Harper和Alexander Girard,以及电影导演Wes Anderson和Taika Waititi。

客户名单

客户包括Red Bull,CondéNast,Heinz,Mattel,Maybelline,InStyle,Hawaiian Airlines,Jamie Magazine,Under Armour等。
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
你好
我们很乐意帮助!

exclusively representing

Visbii

Visbii - Los Angeles illustrator

Los Angeles, USA
Visbii is a Los Angeles illustrator with a highly individual and characterful illustration style perfect for clients who want to bring a nuanced emotional dimension to their communications. Her work is physical and colourful, full of personality, and often it flips the conventional on its head to achieve the unexpected.
Clients who’ve worked with Visbii in their projects have been delighted with the impact of the imagery. While it’s bold and attention-grabbing on the one hand, Visbii carefully designs each illustration so that it makes the right emotional connection for her client’s brand. It has proven ideal for fashion brands, particularly in advertising and editorial. Visbii is an experienced illustrator with a degree in Visual Communications from the Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising in Los Angeles.

Approach

Pushing the visual boundaries of what is possible with the human figure, Visbii expresses the personalities of her characters through their physical forms and body language. Using a tight, mid-century inspired palette, she fills every image with colour. Sketches begin on her iPad and are built up into colour illustrations in Photoshop.

Style

Bold and exaggerated, abstract and exciting, Visbii’s work feels modern, youthful and funky all at the same time. Some of the influences behind it include the artists Charley Harper and Alexander Girard, and the film directors Wes Anderson and Taika Waititi.

Client list

Clients include Red Bull, Condé Nast, Heinz, Mattel, Maybelline, InStyle, Hawaiian Airlines, Jamie Magazine, Under Armor and more.
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii