Représentant exclusivement

Visbii

Visbii - Los Angeles, USA based illustrator

Los Angeles, USA
Visbii est un illustrateur de Los Angeles avec un style d'illustration très individuel et de caractère parfait pour les clients qui veulent apporter une dimension émotionnelle nuancée à leurs communications. Son travail est physique et coloré, plein de personnalité, et souvent il retourne le conventionnel sur sa tête pour réaliser l'inattendu.
Les clients qui ont travaillé avec Visbii dans leurs projets ont été ravis de l'impact de l'imagerie. Bien qu'elle soit audacieuse et accrocheuse d'une part, Visbii conçoit soigneusement chaque illustration afin qu'elle crée le bon lien émotionnel pour la marque de son client. Il s'est révélé idéal pour les marques de mode, notamment dans la publicité et l'éditorial. Visbii est une illustratrice expérimentée diplômée en communication visuelle du Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising de Los Angeles.

Approche

Repoussant les limites visuelles de ce qui est possible avec la figure humaine, Visbii exprime la personnalité de ses personnages à travers leurs formes physiques et leur langage corporel. En utilisant une palette serrée inspirée du milieu du siècle, elle remplit chaque image de couleur. Les croquis commencent sur son iPad et sont intégrés dans des illustrations en couleur dans Photoshop.

Style

Audacieux et exagéré, abstrait et passionnant, le travail de Visbii se sent à la fois moderne, jeune et funky. Certaines des influences derrière cela incluent les artistes Charley Harper et Alexander Girard, et les réalisateurs Wes Anderson et Taika Waititi.

Liste des clients

Les clients incluent Red Bull, Condé Nast, Heinz, Mattel, Maybelline, InStyle, Hawaiian Airlines, Jamie Magazine, Under Armour et plus encore.
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Bonjour
Nous sommes heureux de vous aider!

exclusively representing

Visbii

Visbii - Los Angeles illustrator

Visbii is a Los Angeles illustrator with a highly individual and characterful illustration style perfect for clients who want to bring a nuanced emotional dimension to their communications. Her work is physical and colourful, full of personality, and often it flips the conventional on its head to achieve the unexpected.
Clients who’ve worked with Visbii in their projects have been delighted with the impact of the imagery. While it’s bold and attention-grabbing on the one hand, Visbii carefully designs each illustration so that it makes the right emotional connection for her client’s brand. It has proven ideal for fashion brands, particularly in advertising and editorial. Visbii is an experienced illustrator with a degree in Visual Communications from the Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising in Los Angeles.

Approach

Pushing the visual boundaries of what is possible with the human figure, Visbii expresses the personalities of her characters through their physical forms and body language. Using a tight, mid-century inspired palette, she fills every image with colour. Sketches begin on her iPad and are built up into colour illustrations in Photoshop.

Style

Bold and exaggerated, abstract and exciting, Visbii’s work feels modern, youthful and funky all at the same time. Some of the influences behind it include the artists Charley Harper and Alexander Girard, and the film directors Wes Anderson and Taika Waititi.

Social Reach

Instagram: 12.5k

Client list

Clients include Red Bull, Condé Nast, Heinz, Mattel, Maybelline, InStyle, Hawaiian Airlines, Jamie Magazine, Under Armor and more.
Visbii
Visbii Heart
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Visbii
Amber was wonderful to work with. Super responsive and extremely collaborative. Not only did she create a wonderful cover for us, but she adjusted tweaks super quickly and in a super quick manner. She was extremely friendly and look forward to working with her again. She did every adjustment super quickly— within a couple hours she was sending back revisions (which is unheard of!!) and she was delightful and understood our vision really well. Loved working with her!
Lidia Moore, Women's Wear Daily
Hello
We are happy to help!