职业代理

Wu He Ping

Wu He Ping - illustrator

总部位于北京的吴和平(Wu He Ping)是一位才华横溢的中国插画家,他为一些世界上最受欢迎的出版物以及全球消费品牌创建矢量图像。 Ping的作品中柔和的线条和暖色调营造出一种可爱而宁静的氛围,但是Ping可以适应任何简短的风格,为客户带来正确的影响。
受到 MC Escher 和 Alphonse Mucha 等人的启发——尤其是他们对空间的利用——Ping 也紧跟时尚、旅游和电影的趋势。他最开心的时候是外出体验这个世界,给他的工作带来一种有趣和友好的感觉。 他毕业于湖北美术学院,主修视觉传达设计。

方法

Ping 主要在 Adobe Illustrator 中工作。他生成的矢量图可以放大或缩小,并在一系列应用程序中使用。为了给图像带来额外的深度和微妙感,Ping 在 Photoshop 中添加纹理以获得更自然的感觉。

风格

Ping 有两种主要风格。第一种更具商业性和影响力,使用矢量线条和强烈的色彩以清晰的视觉术语传达简单的信息。他的第二种风格更具沉思和艺术性。他没有使用线条,而是使用矢量形状构建华丽的风景,其中填充了来自更柔和、更微妙的调色板的颜色。

客户名单

Ping为《中国日报》,《人民日报》,《 GQ》,《旅行者》,中国建设银行,中国科学院,万科,施耐德电气和宝洁公司创作了艺术品。
你好
我们很乐意帮助!

exclusively representing

Wu He Ping

Wu He Ping -  based illustrator

Based in Beijing, Wu He Ping is a talented Chinese illustrator who creates vector imagery for some of the world’s most read publications, as well as global consumer brands. The soft lines and warm colours in his artwork generate a lovely, tranquil atmosphere, but Ping can adapt his style to suit any brief, making the right impact for his clients.
Inspired by the likes of MC Escher and Alphonse Mucha – and in particular their use of space – Ping also stays abreast of trends in fashion, travel and film. He’s happiest when he’s out experiencing the world and brings a fun and friendly feeling into his work. He’s a graduate of the Hubei Academy of Fine Arts and majored in Visual Communication Design.

Approach

Ping mainly works in Adobe Illustrator. The vector artwork he generates can be scaled up or down and used across a range of applications. To bring extra depth and subtlety to an image, Ping adds textures in Photoshop for a more natural feel.

Styles

Ping works in two main styles. The first is more commercial and impactful, using vector lines and strong colours to communicate a simple message in clear visual terms. His second style is more contemplative and artistic. Rather than using lines, he constructs gorgeous landscapes using vector shapes filled with colours from a softer and subtler palette.

Client list

Ping has created artwork for China Daily, People Daily, GQ, Traveller, China Construction Bank, The Chinese Academy of Sciences, Vanke, Schneider Electric and Procter & Gamble.
Wu He Ping
Wu He Ping
Hello
We are happy to help!