职业代理

InfoTec

InfoTec - Cheshire, United Kingdom based animator

InfoTec在该领域拥有超过25年的经验,是曼彻斯特屡获殊荣的CG工作室,专门致力于使复杂的主题易于理解。汽车,工程,医疗,建筑,电子,甚至装饰-InfoTec及其技术熟练的插图画家团队可为整个行业以及全球客户创建详细的图像,动画和交互式内容。
与InfoTec团队合作的主要吸引力在于他们的经验和专业知识。无论是解释如何安装技术设备的视频,显示工作部件的剖视图或逼真的产品渲染,InfoTec都具有技巧和热情来创建既能发挥其功能并同时极具吸引力的图像。

方法

InfoTec与客户紧密合作,制定技术计划,CAD数据和摄影参考,并将其转变为充满活力和令人兴奋的视觉效果。最新的3D应用程序和渲染包用于创建原始,准确的图像和动画。

款式

InfoTec使用的样式取决于项目的类型和所需的沟通方式,但是工作室制作的每幅图像都是详尽,平易近人且技术上准确的。

客户名单

InfoTec已受福特,斯柯达,特拉维斯·帕金斯,博斯,吉博力,高仪,马歇尔和磁铁等客户的委托。
INFOTEC_General_Showreel_Nov2020
InfoTec
Technix Explainer Showreel
InfoTec
你好
我们很乐意帮助!

Exclusively representing

InfoTec

InfoTec - Cheshire, United Kingdom based animator

With over 25 years’ experience in the field, InfoTec is an award-winning CG studio in Manchester that specialises in making complex subjects easy to understand. Automotive, engineering, medical, architecture, electronics and even décor – InfoTec and its team of skilled technical illustrators create detailed images, animations and interactive content for a whole range of sectors, and for clients around the world.
The main appeal of working with the InfoTec team is their experience and expertise. Whether it’s a video explaining how to install technical equipment, a cutaway illustration revealing working parts or a photo realistic product rendering, InfoTec has the skill and passion to create imagery that performs its function and looks highly attractive at the same time.

Approach

InfoTec works closely with clients, taking technical plans, CAD data and photographic references and turning them into vibrant and exciting visuals. The most up to date 3D applications and rendering packages are used to create pristine and accurate imagery and animations.

Styles

The style InfoTec uses depends on the type of project and the tone of the communication required, but every image the studio produces is detailed, approachable and technically accurate.

Client list

InfoTec has been commissioned by clients including Ford, Skoda, Travis Perkins, Bose, Geberit, Grohe, Marshalls and Magnet.
INFOTEC_General_Showreel_Nov2020
InfoTec
Technix Explainer Showreel
InfoTec
Howdy
We are happy to help!