Représentant exclusivement

Liam Brazier

Liam Brazier - Essex, United Kingdom based animator

L'illustrateur et animateur basé à Londres, Liam Bazier, regarde le monde d'une manière unique, et son œuvre reflète certainement cela. Rassemblant sans effort des formes et des couleurs vives pour former des personnes, des lieux et des objets, il donnera à chaque projet un aspect et une sensation distinctifs, attirant le spectateur par la déconstruction.
Le travail de Liam est souvent classé comme `` low poly art '', mais alors que la modélisation à faible polygone est une forme de CGI, il se concentre sur l'utilisation de formes et de couleurs pour réduire les images au moins de formes de base possible. Au lieu de wireframes 3D, son processus imaginatif commence par des techniques de collage sur papier. Avec un BA en illustration du Kent Institute of Art and Design, les influences de Liam incluent l'architecte Charles Sheeler, les animations Disney et Star Trek. Il est basé à Londres.

Approche

Liam découpait chaque forme avec un scalpel, en utilisant des papiers colorés pour construire une pièce finale. Aujourd'hui, il a distillé ce processus en un processus numérique, dessinant et coloriant ses formes dans un logiciel et utilisant des tons forts et saturés pour suggérer la profondeur.

Style

En utilisant des formes et des couleurs pour représenter des formes tridimensionnelles sur une surface bidimensionnelle, Liam réduit les objets à leurs formes parfaites. Il y a une beauté dans la simplicité de son travail car il repousse les limites des images fixes et de l'animation.

Liste des clients

Les clients de Liam incluent la BBC, Marvel, 20th Century Fox, GAME, Casio, Transport for London, Queens of the Stone Age, Megadeth, David Letterman et Team France au Tour de France.
The Deadwalk
Liam Brazier
John Carpenter - Alive After Death
Liam Brazier
Beavertown Bloody Ell animation
Liam Brazier
Animation video for LP Band's Like Clockwork
Liam Brazier
Dystopia character animation for magadeth
Liam Brazier
Smile for London animation project life is like a tube journey
Liam Brazier
Outlaw animation video for Vancouver music house
Liam Brazier
Balloon animation for Smile For London
Liam Brazier
Animation of Oparix Amended
Liam Brazier
iPostcodes animated advertisement for Epipheo Studios
Liam Brazier
Bonjour
Nous sommes heureux de vous aider!

exclusively representing

Liam Brazier

Liam Brazier - British Animator & Low Poly Aniamtion Specialist UK

The London-based illustrator and animator Liam Bazier looks at the world in a unique way, and his artwork certainly reflects this. Effortlessly bringing shapes and bright colours together to form people, places and objects, he’ll give any project a distinctive look and feel, drawing the viewer in through deconstruction.
Liam’s work is often classed as ‘low poly art’, but whereas low polygon modelling is a form of CGI, he focuses on using shapes and colours to reduce images to as few basic forms as possible. Instead of 3D wireframes, his imaginative process begins with paper collage techniques. With a BA in Illustration from the Kent Institute of Art and Design, Liam’s influences include the architect Charles Sheeler, Disney animations and Star Trek. He’s based in London.

Approach

Liam used to cut each shape out with a scalpel, using coloured papers to construct a final piece. Today, he has distilled this process down to a digital one, drawing and colouring his shapes in software and using strong, saturated tones to suggest depth.

Style

Using shapes and colours to depicting three-dimensional forms on a two-dimensional surface, Liam reduces objects to their perfect forms. There is a beauty in the simplicity of his work as he pushes the boundaries in both still images and animation.

Client list

Liam’s clients include the BBC, Marvel, 20th Century Fox, GAME, Casio, Transport for London, Queens of the Stone Age, Megadeth, David Letterman and Team France at the Tour de France.
The Deadwalk
Liam Brazier
John Carpenter - Alive After Death
Liam Brazier
Beavertown Bloody Ell animation
Liam Brazier
Animation video for LP Band's Like Clockwork
Liam Brazier
Dystopia character animation for magadeth
Liam Brazier
Smile for London animation project life is like a tube journey
Liam Brazier
Outlaw animation video for Vancouver music house
Liam Brazier
Balloon animation for Smile For London
Liam Brazier
Animation of Oparix Amended
Liam Brazier
iPostcodes animated advertisement for Epipheo Studios
Liam Brazier
Hello
We are happy to help!