职业代理

Peter Nizic

Peter Nizic - NSW, Australia based animator

彼得·尼齐克(Peter Nizic)总部位于澳大利亚悉尼,不仅是一位才华横溢的动画师,还是一位屡获殊荣的作家和导演,他以创造性的方式解决了满足客户需求的问题。他的想象力和实验意愿使动画具有独特,触觉和真实的外观和感觉-从定格纸板角色到连续的墨水效果,他的作品始终脱颖而出。
凭借在工作室和制作角色方面的丰富经验,Pete理解客户的需求,并与他们灵活地合作,以实现每幅动画或动画的出色表现。他曾接受过市场营销和图形设计方面的培训,并获得了新南威尔士大学美术学院的数字媒体学士学位。他的一些影响力包括Saul Bass和Wes Anderson。

方法

首先,皮特开始了解客户的需求,并确定作品的感觉以及实现该作品所需的风格。将媒介,样式和调色板放在一起,他将开发每个关键帧的外观,在情节提要上进行序列化,并确保所有相关人员都在执行动画工作之前。

款式

皮特使用定格动画,2D和3D动画,动态图形,VFX和实景拍摄,根据媒体的不同,皮特的风格千差万别,但他最喜欢的作品却具有手工制作的感觉。

获奖情况

2016年–南部短裤奖–最佳喜剧2015年– Promax世界DBA –最佳播音插图金奖2015年– Promax World DBA –艺术指导和设计金奖计划2014年宣传片– Promax ANZ DBA –金奖最杰出设计晋升

客户名单

皮特的客户包括悉尼歌剧院,悉尼市,SBS,ABC,澳大利亚网球,美国运通,Foxtel,安永,CarsGuide,班达伯格,澳大利亚国立大学和新南威尔士州TAFE。
Home Among the Gumtrees
Peter Nizic
Felix: This is Green
Peter Nizic
motion graphics animation for union pay
Peter Nizic
Animation Visit Noosa
Peter Nizic
Sydney opera house peter nizic animation
Peter Nizic
Fox Classics promo animation video
Peter Nizic
Australian TV Show The Gruen Nation animation created by Peter Nizic
Peter Nizic
2D Animation created for australian open by Peter Nizic
Peter Nizic
animation of city of Sydney mardi gras 2019 — the funktion
Peter Nizic
Animated promo ad for Cars guide app
Peter Nizic
Amercan express credit card promotional anime
Peter Nizic
2D animation oscar award promo by Peter Nizic
Peter Nizic
你好
我们很乐意帮助!

exclusively representing

Peter Nizic

Peter Nizic's Profile Photo

Based in Sydney, Australia, Peter Nizic isn’t just a highly talented animator, he’s an award-winning writer and director who solves problems in creative ways to meet his clients’ needs. His imagination and willingness to experiment have led to animations with a unique, tactile and authentic look and feel – from stop motion cardboard characters to running ink effects, his work always stands out.
With plenty of experience in studio and production roles, Pete understands what clients are looking for and works with them flexibly to achieve excellence with each animation or motion graphic. He has trained in marketing and graphic design, while receiving a BA with Distinction in Digital Media from the College of Fine Arts at the University of New South Wales. Some of his influences include Saul Bass and Wes Anderson.

Approach

First Pete gets to understand what his client wants and establishes the feeling of the piece and the style needed to achieve that. Bringing together the medium, style and colour palette, he’ll develop the look of each key frame, storyboard the sequence and make sure all the stakeholders are on board before executing the animation work.

Styles

Using stop-motion, 2D and 3D animation, motion graphics, VFX and live action, Pete’s style varies enormously according to the medium, but his favourite pieces have a handcrafted feel to them.

Awards

2016 – Southern Shorts Award – Best Comedy 2015 – Promax World DBA – Gold in Best On-Air Illustration 2015 – Promax World DBA – Gold in Art Direction & Design in a Program Promotional Spot 2014 – Promax ANZ DBA – Gold in Most Outstanding Design in Promotion

Client list

Pete’s clients have included Sydney Opera House, City of Sydney, SBS, ABC, Tennis Australia, American Express, Foxtel, EY, CarsGuide, Bundaberg, Australian National University and TAFE NSW.
Want to discuss a commission?
Peter Nizic
Peter Nizic
Peter Nizic
Peter Nizic
Peter Nizic
Peter Nizic
Peter Nizic
Peter Nizic
Peter Nizic
Peter Nizic