ausschließlich vertreten

Peter Nizic

Peter Nizic's Profile Photo

Peter Nizic lebt in Sydney, Australien. Er ist nicht nur ein hochtalentierter Animator, sondern auch ein preisgekrönter Autor und Regisseur, der Probleme auf kreative Weise löst, um die Bedürfnisse seiner Kunden zu erfüllen. Seine Fantasie und Experimentierfreudigkeit haben zu Animationen mit einem einzigartigen, taktilen und authentischen Erscheinungsbild geführt - von Stop-Motion-Pappfiguren bis hin zu laufenden Tinteneffekten sticht seine Arbeit immer heraus.
Mit viel Erfahrung in Studio- und Produktionsrollen versteht Pete, wonach Kunden suchen, und arbeitet flexibel mit ihnen zusammen, um mit jeder Animation oder Bewegungsgrafik Spitzenleistungen zu erzielen. Er hat eine Ausbildung in Marketing und Grafikdesign absolviert und einen BA mit Auszeichnung in digitalen Medien vom College of Fine Arts der University of New South Wales erhalten. Zu seinen Einflüssen zählen Saul Bass und Wes Anderson.

Ansatz

Zuerst versteht Pete, was sein Kunde will und schafft das Gefühl des Stücks und den Stil, der dazu benötigt wird. Er kombiniert das Medium, den Stil und die Farbpalette, entwickelt das Aussehen jedes Keyframes, erstellt ein Storyboard für die Sequenz und stellt sicher, dass alle Stakeholder an Bord sind, bevor er die Animationsarbeiten ausführt.

Stile

Mit Stop-Motion-, 2D- und 3D-Animation, Bewegungsgrafiken, VFX und Live-Action variiert Petes Stil je nach Medium enorm, aber seine Lieblingsstücke fühlen sich handgefertigt an.

Auszeichnungen

2016 - Southern Shorts Award - Beste Komödie 2015 - Promax World DBA - Gold in der besten On-Air-Illustration 2015 - Promax World DBA - Gold in Art Direction & Design in einem Programm Werbespot 2014 - Promax ANZ DBA - Gold in herausragendem Design in Beförderung

Klienten Liste

Zu den Kunden von Pete gehörten das Sydney Opera House, die Stadt Sydney, SBS, ABC, Tennis Australia, American Express, Foxtel, EY, CarsGuide, Bundaberg, die Australian National University und TAFE NSW.
Möchten Sie eine Provision besprechen?
Peter nizic created animation for secure payment gateway for union pay
Peter Nizic
motion graphics animation for union pay
Peter Nizic
Sydney opera house peter nizic animation
Peter Nizic
Fox Classics promo animation video
Peter Nizic
Australian TV Show The Gruen Nation animation created by Peter Nizic
Peter Nizic
2D Animation created for australian open by Peter Nizic
Peter Nizic
animation of city of Sydney mardi gras 2019 — the funktion
Peter Nizic
Animated promo ad for Cars guide app
Peter Nizic
Amercan express credit card promotional anime
Peter Nizic
2D animation oscar award promo by Peter Nizic
Peter Nizic

exclusively representing

Peter Nizic

Peter Nizic's Profile Photo

Based in Sydney, Australia, Peter Nizic isn’t just a highly talented animator, he’s an award-winning writer and director who solves problems in creative ways to meet his clients’ needs. His imagination and willingness to experiment have led to animations with a unique, tactile and authentic look and feel – from stop motion cardboard characters to running ink effects, his work always stands out.
With plenty of experience in studio and production roles, Pete understands what clients are looking for and works with them flexibly to achieve excellence with each animation or motion graphic. He has trained in marketing and graphic design, while receiving a BA with Distinction in Digital Media from the College of Fine Arts at the University of New South Wales. Some of his influences include Saul Bass and Wes Anderson.

Approach

First Pete gets to understand what his client wants and establishes the feeling of the piece and the style needed to achieve that. Bringing together the medium, style and colour palette, he’ll develop the look of each key frame, storyboard the sequence and make sure all the stakeholders are on board before executing the animation work.

Styles

Using stop-motion, 2D and 3D animation, motion graphics, VFX and live action, Pete’s style varies enormously according to the medium, but his favourite pieces have a handcrafted feel to them.

Awards

2016 – Southern Shorts Award – Best Comedy 2015 – Promax World DBA – Gold in Best On-Air Illustration 2015 – Promax World DBA – Gold in Art Direction & Design in a Program Promotional Spot 2014 – Promax ANZ DBA – Gold in Most Outstanding Design in Promotion

Client list

Pete’s clients have included Sydney Opera House, City of Sydney, SBS, ABC, Tennis Australia, American Express, Foxtel, EY, CarsGuide, Bundaberg, Australian National University and TAFE NSW.
Want to discuss a commission?
Peter Nizic
Peter Nizic
Peter Nizic
Peter Nizic
Peter Nizic
Peter Nizic
Peter Nizic
Peter Nizic
Peter Nizic
Peter Nizic