Représentant exclusivement

Peter Nizic

Peter Nizic - NSW, Australia based animator

Basé à Sydney, en Australie, Peter Nizic n'est pas seulement un animateur très talentueux, c'est un scénariste et réalisateur primé qui résout les problèmes de manière créative pour répondre aux besoins de ses clients. Son imagination et sa volonté d'expérimenter ont conduit à des animations avec un aspect et une sensation uniques, tactiles et authentiques - des personnages en carton en stop motion aux effets d'encre en cours d'exécution, son travail se démarque toujours.
Avec beaucoup d'expérience dans les rôles de studio et de production, Pete comprend ce que les clients recherchent et travaille avec eux de manière flexible pour atteindre l'excellence avec chaque animation ou graphique de mouvement. Il a suivi une formation en marketing et en graphisme, tout en recevant un BA avec distinction en médias numériques du College of Fine Arts de l'Université de New South Wales. Certaines de ses influences incluent Saul Bass et Wes Anderson.

Approche

Pete commence par comprendre ce que veut son client et établit le sentiment de la pièce et le style nécessaire pour y parvenir. En combinant le médium, le style et la palette de couleurs, il développera l'apparence de chaque image clé, scénarisera la séquence et s'assurera que toutes les parties prenantes sont à bord avant d'exécuter le travail d'animation.

modes

Utilisant le stop-motion, l'animation 2D et 3D, les graphiques animés, les effets visuels et l'action en direct, le style de Pete varie énormément selon le médium, mais ses pièces préférées ont une sensation artisanale.

Prix

2016 - Southern Shorts Award - Meilleure comédie 2015 - Promax World DBA - Or dans la meilleure illustration en ondes 2015 - Promax World DBA - Or dans la direction artistique et la conception dans un programme Spot promotionnel 2014 - Promax ANZ DBA - Or dans la conception la plus remarquable en Promotion

Liste des clients

Les clients de Pete ont inclus l'opéra de Sydney, la ville de Sydney, SBS, ABC, Tennis Australia, American Express, Foxtel, EY, CarsGuide, Bundaberg, Australian National University et TAFE NSW.
Home Among the Gumtrees
Peter Nizic
Felix: This is Green
Peter Nizic
motion graphics animation for union pay
Peter Nizic
Animation Visit Noosa
Peter Nizic
Sydney opera house peter nizic animation
Peter Nizic
Fox Classics promo animation video
Peter Nizic
Australian TV Show The Gruen Nation animation created by Peter Nizic
Peter Nizic
2D Animation created for australian open by Peter Nizic
Peter Nizic
animation of city of Sydney mardi gras 2019 — the funktion
Peter Nizic
Animated promo ad for Cars guide app
Peter Nizic
Amercan express credit card promotional anime
Peter Nizic
2D animation oscar award promo by Peter Nizic
Peter Nizic
Bonjour
Nous sommes heureux de vous aider!

exclusively representing

Peter Nizic

Peter Nizic's Photo - Peter Nizic - NSW, Australia based animator

NSW, Australia
Based in Sydney, Australia, Peter Nizic isn’t just a highly talented animator, he’s an award-winning writer and director who solves problems in creative ways to meet his clients’ needs. His imagination and willingness to experiment have led to animations with a unique, tactile and authentic look and feel – from stop motion cardboard characters to running ink effects, his work always stands out.
With plenty of experience in studio and production roles, Pete understands what clients are looking for and works with them flexibly to achieve excellence with each animation or motion graphic. He has trained in marketing and graphic design, while receiving a BA with Distinction in Digital Media from the College of Fine Arts at the University of New South Wales. Some of his influences include Saul Bass and Wes Anderson.

Approach

First Pete gets to understand what his client wants and establishes the feeling of the piece and the style needed to achieve that. Bringing together the medium, style and colour palette, he’ll develop the look of each key frame, storyboard the sequence and make sure all the stakeholders are on board before executing the animation work.

Styles

Using stop-motion, 2D and 3D animation, motion graphics, VFX and live action, Pete’s style varies enormously according to the medium, but his favourite pieces have a handcrafted feel to them.

Awards

2016 – Southern Shorts Award – Best Comedy 2015 – Promax World DBA – Gold in Best On-Air Illustration 2015 – Promax World DBA – Gold in Art Direction & Design in a Program Promotional Spot 2014 – Promax ANZ DBA – Gold in Most Outstanding Design in Promotion

Client list

Pete’s clients have included Sydney Opera House, City of Sydney, SBS, ABC, Tennis Australia, American Express, Foxtel, EY, CarsGuide, Bundaberg, Australian National University and TAFE NSW.
Peter nizic created animation for secure payment gateway for union pay
Peter Nizic
motion graphics animation for union pay
Peter Nizic
Sydney opera house peter nizic animation
Peter Nizic
Fox Classics promo animation video
Peter Nizic
Australian TV Show The Gruen Nation animation created by Peter Nizic
Peter Nizic
2D Animation created for australian open by Peter Nizic
Peter Nizic
animation of city of Sydney mardi gras 2019 — the funktion
Peter Nizic
Animated promo ad for Cars guide app
Peter Nizic
Amercan express credit card promotional anime
Peter Nizic
2D animation oscar award promo by Peter Nizic
Peter Nizic