职业代理

Diego Abreu

Diego Abreu - Brazil based illustrator

巴西插画家 Diego Abreu 色彩缤纷、充满活力且细致入微的艺术作品展示了他对构图和细节的出色洞察力。他使用多种技术,非常灵活地创作了从当代英雄作品到古典肖像画甚至幻想插图的所有内容。
凭借强大的平面设计背景,Diego 了解创作过程以及如何创建有影响力的视觉传达。客户喜欢他与他们分享他的创作过程的方式,将他的想法和精力带到每一个简报中,并创造出新的和不同的东西。他与来自世界各地的品牌合作。 他的主要影响可以追溯到几个世纪前,其中包括伦勃朗、鲁本斯和卡拉瓦乔等伟大画家,尽管他也受到萨图·罗德里格斯、阿德玛斯·巴蒂斯塔和格雷格·鲁特科夫斯基等当代艺术家的启发。 Diego 拥有里约联邦弗鲁米嫩塞大学的社会传播学位。

方法

Diego 是一名数字画家,他使用 Photoshop 和 Paintstorm Studio 将手工笔触和阴影与现代图形相结合。他的创作过程始于对构图的研究和探索,并以详细的成品艺术品结束。

风格

Diego 的风格总是令人兴奋、富有表现力和色彩缤纷,但每件作品的外观和感觉从传统和现实到现代和图形不等。

语言

葡萄牙语流利,英语流利。

客户名单

Diego 的客户包括 CNN、Free Fire、芝加哥市政厅、Mark Cavendish、O Boticário、费城 76 人队、迈阿密飓风队等。
你好
我们很乐意帮助!

Exclusively representing

Diego Abreu

Diego Abreu - Brazil based illustrator

Colourful, dynamic and nuanced, artwork by the Brazilian illustrator Diego Abreu demonstrates his excellent eye for both composition and detail. Using a wide variety of techniques, he’s very flexible creating everything from contemporary hero pieces to classical portraiture and even fantasy illustrations.
With a strong background in graphic design, Diego understands the creative process and how to create impactful visual communication. Clients enjoy the way he shares his creative process with them, bringing his ideas and energy to every brief and creating something new and different. He works with brands from around the world. His main influences go back centuries and include great painters such as Rembrandt, Rubens and Caravaggio, although he’s also inspired by contemporary artists like Sattu Rodrigues, Adhemas Batista and Greg Rutkowski. Diego has a degree in Social Communication from Universidade Federal Fluminense in Rio.

Approach

A digital painter, Diego uses Photoshop and Paintstorm Studio to combine handcrafted brushstrokes and shading with modern graphics. His process begins with research and exploration of the composition and ends with a detailed finished artwork.

Style

Diego’s style is always exciting, expressive and colourful, however the look and feel of each piece varies from traditional and realistic to modern and graphic.

Languages

Fluent in Portuguese with good English.

Client list

Diego’s clients include CNN, Free Fire, Chicago City Hall, Mark Cavendish, O Boticário, Philadelphia 76ers, Miami Hurricanes and more.
Diego Abreu
Diego Abreu
Diego Abreu
Diego Abreu
Diego Abreu
Diego Abreu
Diego Abreu
Diego Abreu
Diego Abreu
Diego Abreu
Diego Abreu
Diego Abreu
Diego Abreu
Diego Abreu
Diego Abreu
Diego Abreu
Diego Abreu
Diego Abreu
Diego Abreu
Diego Abreu
Diego Abreu
Diego Abreu
Howdy
We are happy to help!