ausschließlich vertreten

Grace Lanksbury

Grace Lanksbury's Profile Photo

Mit einem einzigartigen Zeichenstil und einem Portfolio voller kühner und ausdrucksstarker Kunstwerke bringt Grace Lanksbury ihren eigenen frischen Ansatz in die Welt der Illustration. Für Grace beginnt alles mit ihrer Farbwahl, und von dort aus wird sie die Emotionen und die Atmosphäre eines Bildes so gestalten, dass sie den Anforderungen ihres Auftrags fachmännisch entsprechen.
Kunden arbeiten gerne mit Grace zusammen, weil sie flexibel und voller Ideen ist und sicherstellt, dass sie bei jedem Projekt ihr Bestes gibt. Die Liebe zur Geschichte, Literatur, klassischer Musik und Psychologie trägt dazu bei, Grace mit inspirierenden Konzepten zu versorgen, während einige ihrer wichtigsten visuellen Einflüsse aus der Welt der Fotografie stammen - darunter Alex Prager und William Eggleston. Sie lebt in London, hat einen kreativen Hintergrund und einen Abschluss in Illustration von der Arts University Bournemouth mit erstklassigen Auszeichnungen.

Ansatz

Bevor sie mit dem Zeichnen beginnt, wählt Grace eine Palette mit bis zu vier Farben. Dies gibt den Ton für das von ihr erstellte Bild an. Sie arbeitet digital mit Procreate und Photoshop und entwickelt eine Komposition, indem sie verschiedene Blickwinkel untersucht und ihren Zeichen- oder Malstil an das Projekt anpasst.

Stil

Der Stil von Grace ist groß, mutig, dramatisch und farbenfroh und hat einen Hauch von Naivität, der zu seinem Charme beiträgt. Die Erzählungen werden durch die Verwendung von Gesichtsausdrücken, Texturen und Details verbessert, wodurch sich ihre Illustrationen von den anderen abheben.

Auszeichnungen

2020 - Communication Arts Illustration Awards - Gewinner 2019 - Creative Conscience Awards - Illustration - Bronze

Klienten Liste

Grace hat Kunden wie Hill + Knowlton Strategies, das Popshot-Magazin, eyeLanksburyCreative und Frank, Bright und Abel.
Möchten Sie eine Provision besprechen?
Grace Lanksbury
Grace Lanksbury
Grace Lanksbury
Grace Lanksbury
Grace Lanksbury
Grace Lanksbury
Grace Lanksbury
Grace Lanksbury
Grace Lanksbury
Grace Lanksbury
Grace Lanksbury
Grace Lanksbury
Grace Lanksbury
Grace Lanksbury
Grace Lanksbury
Grace Lanksbury
Grace Lanksbury
Grace Lanksbury
Grace Lanksbury
Grace Lanksbury
Grace Lanksbury
Grace Lanksbury
Grace Lanksbury
Grace Lanksbury
Grace Lanksbury
Grace Lanksbury
Grace Lanksbury
Grace Lanksbury
Grace Lanksbury
Grace Lanksbury
Grace Lanksbury
Grace Lanksbury
Grace Lanksbury
Grace Lanksbury
Grace Lanksbury
Grace Lanksbury
Grace Lanksbury
Grace Lanksbury
Grace Lanksbury
Grace Lanksbury
Grace Lanksbury
Grace Lanksbury
Grace Lanksbury
Grace Lanksbury
Grace Lanksbury
Grace Lanksbury
Grace Lanksbury
Grace Lanksbury
Grace Lanksbury
Grace Lanksbury
Grace Lanksbury
Grace Lanksbury
Grace Lanksbury
Grace Lanksbury
Grace Lanksbury
Grace Lanksbury
Grace Lanksbury
Grace Lanksbury
Grace Lanksbury
Grace Lanksbury
Grace Lanksbury
Grace Lanksbury
Grace Lanksbury
Grace Lanksbury
Grace Lanksbury

Exclusively representing

Grace Lanksbury

Grace Lanksbury - UK based illustrator

With a unique drawing style and a portfolio filled with bold and expressive artwork, Grace Lanksbury is bringing her own fresh approach to the world of illustration. For Grace, everything begins with her choice of colors, and from there she’ll craft the emotion and atmosphere of an image to expertly match the requirements of her brief.
Clients enjoy working with Grace because she’s flexible, full of ideas, and makes sure she brings her best to every project. A love of history, literature, classical music and psychology help to feed Grace with inspiring concepts, while some of her main visual influences come from the world of photography – including Alex Prager and William Eggleston. Based in London, she comes from a creative background and has a degree in Illustration from Arts University Bournemouth with first class honors.

Approach

Before she starts drawing, Grace chooses a palette of up to four colors and this is what will set the tone for the image she creates. Working digitally using Procreate and Photoshop, she develops a composition by exploring different angles, and hones her drawing or painting style to suit the project.

Style

Big, bold, dramatic and colorful, Grace’s style has a touch of naivety that adds to its charm. Narratives are enhanced by her use of facial expressions, textures and touches of detail, setting her illustrations apart from the rest.

Awards

2020 – Communication Arts Illustration Awards – Winner 2019 – Creative Conscience Awards – Illustration – Bronze

Client list

Grace has clients that include Hill+Knowlton Strategies, Popshot magazine, eyeLanksburyCreative and Frank, Bright and Abel.
"Thank you!!! So glad there are artists like you out there that make fun, energetic pieces that make us feel good.”
Suzette Moyer, The Washington Post
Melrose Health were thrilled with the work produced by Go Suga for their T2 collaboration, it was exactly on brief and delivered ahead of time
Hollie Smith, SHA PR
Howdy
We are happy to help!