职业代理

Hao Hao

Hao Hao - Illustrator from Beijing

她色彩鲜艳,抽象且略带天真的风格令人愉悦地吸引了观众,但以有效地传达客户信息的强大概念方法为基础。
郝昊(Hao Hao)总部位于北京,在城市中央戏剧学院主修舞台设计,但她对绘画的热情推动他在插画界获得了非常成功的职业。然而,在学习戏剧时磨练的空间感和戏剧感延续到了她的艺术作品中,正确地运用了比例,姿势和夸张,使她的图像具有独特的优势。郝的灵感来自自然,她的作品中经常出现植物,花朵,星星和月亮。

方法

Hao Hao使用Photoshop和Procreate进行数字绘画,使用图形形式和负空间来制作大胆的构图,通常会邀请观众自己填充故事的一部分。

样式

Hao Hao以经典的抽象风格工作,非常适合编辑,出版和广告项目。无论是跳上天空还是坐在角落静静地沉思,她而是同时的角色都有很强的图形感。

客户名单

浩浩的客户包括企鹅兰登书屋,国美,豆瓣,天猫,网易,知乎等。
Hao Hao
Hao Hao
Hao Hao
你好
我们很乐意帮助!

exclusively representing

Hao Hao

Hao Hao's Photo - Hao Hao - Illustrator from Beijing

Playful, expressive, good-natured – illustrations by Chinese artist Hao Hao appeal to both the heart and the head. Her colourful, abstract and slightly naïve style pleasantly draws the viewer in but is underpinned by a strong conceptual approach to effectively communicate her client’s message.
Based in Beijing, Hao Hao majored in stage design at the city’s Central Academy of Drama but her passion for painting has led to a highly successful career in illustration. However, that sense of space and drama honed while studying theatre carries over into her artwork where a deft use of scale, poses and exaggeration gives her images a unique edge. Inspiration for Hao Hao comes from nature, with plants, flowers, stars and the moon often appearing in her work.

Approach

Painting digitally using Photoshop and Procreate, Hao Hao works with graphic forms and negative space for a bold composition, often inviting the viewer to fill in part of the story for themselves. She likes a warm, calm palette to set the tone.

Style

Hao Hao works in a classic, abstract style which makes her work perfect for editorial, publishing and advertising projects. Her flat, elongated characters have a strong graphic presence whether they’re leaping into the sky or sitting in the corner quietly musing to themselves.

Client list

Hao Hao’s clients include Penguin Random House, GuoMai, Douban, Tmall, NetEase and Zhihu.
Want to discuss a commission?
Hao Hao
Hao Hao
Hao Hao