职业代理

Juno Rose

Juno Rose - United States based illustrator

密歇根州插画家朱诺·罗斯(Juno Rose)的风格大,色彩丰富且个性鲜明,具有与众不同的个性。她明亮,有趣的方法以及她以其功能强大的图形作品将他们的概念推向另一个层次的方式使客户感到欣慰。
目前居住在大急流城,朱诺在芝加哥长大,在德保罗大学学习美术,获得了平面设计专业的 BFA 学位,辅修互动和社交媒体。从她的非洲裔到她的艺术作品,她深受非洲血统的影响,并且喜欢老派的 Dizzy Gillespie 和 Muddy Waters 的海报。她还受到新艺术和波普艺术以及政治思想的启发。

方法

Juno 在 Procreate 和 Adobe Illustrator 中茁壮成长,但她的作品经常以物理世界元素为基础。她是一位专业的版画师,在将图像放入 Photoshop 清理艺术品之前,会雕刻积木、上墨和打印图像。她的数字艺术作品通常是彩色的,而她的版画是黑白的。

风格

虽然她的作品总是大胆而有影响力,但朱诺将她的风格推向了三个方向。首先,她喜欢使用长而连续的线条,重量不同,墨水渗入页面。其次,她用不完美的颜色填充来抵消事物,给当下带来生机。第三,她运用铅笔效果,快速、短促的笔触赋予图像深度。

客户名单

Juno的客户包括Simon&Schuster,Macmillan,Northwest Leaf Magazine,Rebel Girls Inc和Book'd。
你好
我们很乐意帮助!

exclusively representing

Juno Rose

Juno Rose - Grand Rapids, MI , United States based illustrator

With a style that’s big, colourful and highly individual, Michigan-based illustrator Juno Rose has a personality to match. Clients are lifted by her bright, fun approach and the way she pushes their concepts to another level with her powerful, graphical artwork.
Currently based in Grand Rapids, Juno grew up in Chicago and studied Fine Arts at DePaul University, earning a BFA majoring in Graphic Design with a minor in Interactive and Social Media. From her Afro to her artwork, she’s influenced by her African roots, and loves old school Dizzy Gillespie and Muddy Waters posters. She’s also inspired by Art Nouveau and Pop Art, and political ideas.

Approach

Octavia thrives in Procreate and Adobe Illustrator, but often grounds her work with physical-world elements. She is an expert print maker, carving blocks, inking and printing images before taking them into Photoshop to clean up the artwork. Her digital art is usually colour, while her prints are black and white.

Styles

While her work is always bold and impactful, Octavia pushes her style in three directions. First, she likes to use long, continuous lines that vary in weight, with the ink bleeding into the page. Second, she offsets things with imperfect colour fills, bringing life to the moment. Third, she applies pencil effects, with quick, short strokes giving depth to the image.

Client list

Octavia’s clients include Simon & Schuster, Macmillan, Northwest Leaf Magazine, Rebel Girls Inc and Book’d.
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Juno Rose
Hello
We are happy to help!