职业代理

Noah Regan

Noah Regan - United States based illustrator

爱荷华州艺术家诺亚·雷根(Noah Regan)以笔触为笔触,将美国插画的黄金时代风格带入了21世纪。他的作品生动而逼真,用温暖的心捕捉瞬间和情感,这就是为什么人们将他比作伟大的诺曼·洛克威尔。
然而,诺亚的艺术作品不仅仅是模仿。除了经典外观之外,还有现代主题和设置,这是客户喜欢与 Noah 合作的地方。他能够接受一个概念并将其作为一幅完美的画作相关和相关。 拥有平面设计背景和多年在工作室和机构工作的经验,Noah 是一个很好的沟通者,他了解创作过程.他的影响包括 Norman Rockwell、JC Leyendecker、Haddon Sundblom、Tom Lovell 和 Dean Cornwell。

方法

“我的方法从缩略图开始。我让它们放松而有趣。我不想被参考照片限制或引导到某个方向。缩略图草图获得批准后,我会找到或创建合适的参考照片,从中制作详细的铅笔草图。最后,我画了插图。我在 22 英寸 Wacom Cintiq 上完全以数字方式工作,”Noah 说。

风格

Noah 的绘画风格恰到好处,带有恰到好处的感伤和幽默感,完美地再现了现代美国插画的黄金时代。

客户名单

他的客户包括亚马逊、Private Eye Magazine、华盛顿邮报、佛蒙特新闻指南、佛蒙特杂志和 Jera Publishing。
你好
我们很乐意帮助!

exclusively representing

Noah Regan

Noah Regan - Waterloo, IA 50702, United States based illustrator

Brush stroke by brush stroke, Iowa-based artist Noah Regan is bringing the Golden Age style of American illustration into the 21st Century. His work is vivid and realistic, capturing moments and feelings with heart-warming charm, which is why people liken him to the great Norman Rockwell.
However, Noah’s artwork is more than pastiche. Alongside the classic look are modern themes and settings and that’s something clients love about working with Noah. He’s able to take a concept and make it relevant and relatable as a flawless painting. With a background in graphic design and many years of experience working in studios and agencies, Noah is a good communicator who understands the creative process. His influences include Norman Rockwell, JC Leyendecker, Haddon Sundblom, Tom Lovell and Dean Cornwell.

Approach

“My approach begins with thumbnail sketches. I keep them loose and fun. I don’t want to be constrained or steered in a certain direction with reference photos. After the thumbnail sketch is approved, I then find or create appropriate reference photos from which I make the detailed pencil sketch. Lastly, I paint the illustration. I work completely digitally on a 22-inch Wacom Cintiq,” says Noah.

Style

With just the right amount of sentimentality and a touch of humour, Noah’s painterly style perfectly revives the Golden Age of American illustration in the modern era.

Client list

His clients include Private Eye Magazine, The Washington Post, Vermont News Guide and Jera Publishing.
Hand-In-Hand
Noah Regan
Modern Gothic
Noah Regan
We Can Do It!
Noah Regan
Singing Cowboy
Noah Regan
Bug BBQ
Noah Regan
Tuesday at the Cafe
Noah Regan
Sharing a Laugh
Noah Regan
Desert Sands
Noah Regan
Last Dance
Noah Regan
FDR
Noah Regan
T.S. Eliot
Noah Regan
My Pet Dinosaur
Noah Regan
Robert Hardy
Noah Regan
Big Sky
Noah Regan
Prom Night
Noah Regan
Great Gatsby
Noah Regan
Fahrenheit 451
Noah Regan
Catcher in the Rye
Noah Regan
Farm Family
Noah Regan
Last Harvest
Noah Regan
Halloween
Noah Regan
Freedom From Fear
Noah Regan
James C. Calhoun
Noah Regan
Day at the Beach
Noah Regan
Honey-Do-List
Noah Regan
Connection
Noah Regan
Sunset
Noah Regan
Stripes and Dots
Noah Regan
The Sale is Nigh!
Noah Regan
Bill Hader
Noah Regan
Hello
We are happy to help!