Représentant exclusivement

Rosie Sanders

Rosie Sanders - Illustrateur botanique international. Royaume-Uni

Devon, UK
Le réalisme succulent des fleurs et des fruits peints par l'artiste britannique Rosie Sanders est quelque chose à voir. De belles couleurs, des détails exigeants et une texture imbattable signifient que vous pouvez à peu près voir, ressentir et sentir les délices qu'elle crée.
Rosie a grandi dans la campagne du Buckinghamshire et a fait entendre sa fondation au High Wycombe College. En utilisant ses compétences en peinture et sa connaissance des fleurs, elle est devenue une illustratrice indépendante très performante. Son livre Portrait of a Country Garden a contribué au lancement de sa nouvelle carrière et elle est aujourd'hui l'une des principales artistes botaniques du Royaume-Uni. Sans surprise, la nature est son inspiration principale, et elle a fréquenté la Constance Spry Flower School à Londres pendant un an.

Approche

Rosie est une peintre instinctive. Lorsqu'une finition très réaliste est souhaitée, elle travaillera avec un spécimen vivant d'une fleur, mais pour des illustrations botaniques plus générales, elle utilisera tout aussi facilement des images de référence.

Style

Réalisme avec passion - qui résume le style de Rosie. Ses œuvres ressemblent à des peintures et non à des photographies, et beaucoup de ses images ont la sensation d'illustrations botaniques classiques, où la main de l'artiste brille à travers la qualité du dessin, le traitement des couleurs vives et la touche légère du lavis aquarelle.

Liste des clients

Les clients de Rosie comprennent Copella, Robinsons, Kia-Ora, Fortnum and Mason, Heinz, Robertsons, Sainsburys et Tesco.
Rosie Sanders
Illustration de fruits par Rosie Sanders
Rosie Sanders
Rosie Sanders
Rosie Sanders
Illustration de pot de fleur par Rosie Sanders
Rosie Sanders
Illustration de cuillère par Rosie Sanders
Rosie Sanders
Illustration de Choos par Rosie Sanders
Rosie Sanders
Illustration des oranges par Rosie Sanders
Rosie Sanders
Illustration de pommes par Rosie Sanders
Rosie Sanders
Illustration de mangue par Rosie Sanders
Rosie Sanders
Illustration Apple par Rosie Sanders
Rosie Sanders
Illustration Apple par Rosie Sanders
Rosie Sanders
Illustration Apple par Rosie Sanders
Rosie Sanders
Illustration des oranges sanguines par Rosie Sanders
Rosie Sanders
Pomme avec illustration de feuilles par Rosie Sanders
Rosie Sanders
Illustration Apple par Rosie Sanders
Rosie Sanders
Illustration Apple par Rosie Sanders
Rosie Sanders
Bonjour
Nous sommes heureux de vous aider!

exclusively representing

Rosie Sanders

Rosie Sanders's Photo - International botanical illustrator. UK

The luscious realism of the flowers and fruit painted by UK artist Rosie Sanders is something to behold. Beautiful colour, exacting detail and unbeatable texturing mean you can just about see, feel and smell the delights she creates.
Rosie grew up in the Buckinghamshire countryside and did her foundation hear at High Wycombe College. Using her painting skills and knowledge of flowers she has become a highly successful freelance illustrator. Her book Portrait of a Country Garden helped launch her new career and today she’s one of the UK’s leading botanical artists. Not surprisingly, nature is her key inspiration, and she attended the Constance Spry Flower School in London for a year.

Approach

Rosie is an instinctive painter. When a highly realistic finish is desired she’ll work with a live specimen of a flower, however for more general botanical illustrations she’ll just as easily use reference images.

Style

Realism with passion – that sums up Rosie’s style. Her artworks feel like paintings and not photographs, and many of her images have the feel of classical botanical illustrations, where the hand of the artist shines through via the quality of the drawing, vibrant colour treatment and the light touch of the watercolour wash.

Client list

Rosie’s clients include Copella, Robinsons, Kia-Ora, Fortnum and Mason, Heinz, Robertsons, Sainsburys and Tesco.
Want to discuss a commission?
Fruit illustration by Rosie Sanders
Rosie Sanders
Rosie Sanders
Rosie Sanders
Rosie Sanders
Flower pot illustration by Rosie Sanders
Rosie Sanders
Spoon illustration by Rosie Sanders
Rosie Sanders
Choos illustration by Rosie Sanders
Rosie Sanders
Oranges illustration by Rosie Sanders
Rosie Sanders
Apples illustration by Rosie Sanders
Rosie Sanders
Mango illustration by Rosie Sanders
Rosie Sanders
Apple illustration by Rosie Sanders
Rosie Sanders
Apple illustration by Rosie Sanders
Rosie Sanders
Apple illustration by Rosie Sanders
Rosie Sanders
Thank you so much for this and the quick turnaround. Your work continues to amaze us and inspire our clients. We love working with you.
Ryan Lynch - Managing Partner, Beardwood&co - New York
Thank you so much, Rosie. This looks amazing. The pineapple and lime yesterday were amazing. We have them printed out and pinned up on our wall here because they are such an inspiration. Thank you for everything.
Sadie Dyer - Strategist, Beardwood&co - New York