职业代理

Tom Ungemach

Tom Ungemach - 国际写实3D插画师。德国

看起来很新鲜的食物,你可以品尝到它,凉爽潮湿的水,你可以听到风中嗖嗖的花田——当照片写实插画家汤姆·安格马赫开始工作时,他不仅创造逼真的图像,他确保他们沉浸在大气中。他的作品有着清晰的细节,散发着光芒和能量,让客户的项目充满了积极性。
总部设在汉堡,汤姆力求在他的工作中有形的质量。除了艺术,他一直喜欢用手做东西,这反映在他精确而富有想象力的方法上。当汤姆离开学校时,他的风格已经完全发展起来,所以他没有去学习,而是在另一个插画家的工作室里做助理,然后在 1995 年开始了他的个人生涯,并迅速成为了他所在领域的领导者。他最喜欢的艺术家之一是 Masao Saito。

方法

Tom 掌握了一系列媒体,从画笔、喷枪和丙烯酸树脂到 Adobe Photoshop 和他的 Wacom 平板电脑。他有一个用于拍摄道具的照相馆,将所有东西都放在屏幕上,以制作出完美清晰的最终图像。

风格

创造现实的幻觉让汤姆兴奋不已,他使用明亮的原色、强烈的构图和灯光营造出明亮乐观的氛围,并经常突出每件作品的细节。

客户名单

Tom 的客户包括卡夫食品、英国天然气、菲亚特、梅赛德斯-奔驰、Tchibo、Die Stern、Messmer Tea、Zott、Heidelberg、Der Spiegel 等。
你好
我们很乐意帮助!

exclusively representing

Tom Ungemach

Tom Ungemach's Photo - International realistic 3D illustrator. Germany

Food that looks so fresh you can taste it, water that’s cool and wet just to look at, fields of flowers you can hear swishing in the wind – when the photorealist illustrator Tom Ungemach goes to work he doesn’t just create realistic images, he ensures they’re steeped in atmosphere. With pin-sharp details, his works emit light and energy, filling his clients’ projects with positivity.
Based in Hamburg, Tom strives for a tangible quality in his work. Alongside art he has always loved making things with his hands, which is reflected in his precise yet imaginative approach. When Tom left school his style was already fully developed, so instead of studying he became an assistant in another illustrator’s studio before launching his solo career in 1995, quickly becoming a leader in his field. One of his favourite artists is Masao Saito.

Approach

Tom has mastered a range of media, moving from brushes, airbrushes and acrylics to Adobe Photoshop and his Wacom tablet. He has a photo studio for shooting props, bringing everything together on screen to craft a perfectly crisp final image.

Style

Creating the illusion of reality is what excites Tom and he deploys bright, primary colours, strong composition and lighting to generate a bright and optimistic atmosphere, often highlighting the fine detail in each piece.

Client list

Tom’s client list includes Kraft Foods, British Gas, Fiat, Mercedes-Benz, Tchibo, Die Stern, Messmer Tea, Zott, Heidelberg, Der Spiegel and more.
Want to discuss a commission?
Tom Ungemach
Tom Ungemach
Tom Ungemach
Tom Ungemach
Tom Ungemach
Tom Ungemach
Tom Ungemach
Tom Ungemach
Tom Ungemach
Tom Ungemach
Tom Ungemach
Tom Ungemach
Tom Ungemach
Tom Ungemach
Tom Ungemach
Tom Ungemach
Tom Ungemach
Tom Ungemach
Tom Ungemach
Tom Ungemach
Tom Ungemach
Tom Ungemach
Tom Ungemach
Tom Ungemach
Tom Ungemach
Tom Ungemach
Tom Ungemach
Tom Ungemach
Tom Ungemach
Tom Ungemach
Tom Ungemach
Tom Ungemach
Tom Ungemach
Tom Ungemach
Tom Ungemach
Tom Ungemach
Tom Ungemach
Tom Ungemach
Tom Ungemach
Tom Ungemach
Tom Ungemach
Tom Ungemach
Tom Ungemach
Tom Ungemach
Tom Ungemach
Tom Ungemach
Tom Ungemach
Tom Ungemach
Tom Ungemach
Tom Ungemach
Tom Ungemach
Tom Ungemach
Tom Ungemach
Tom Ungemach
Tom Ungemach
Tom Ungemach
Tom Ungemach
Tom Ungemach
Tom Ungemach
Tom Ungemach
Tom Ungemach
Tom Ungemach
Tom Ungemach
Tom Ungemach