ausschließlich vertreten

Albert Morell

Albert Morell's Photo - Grafischer Symbolillustrator. Deutschland

Der Grafiker und Illustrator Albert Morell ist ein Experte, wenn es darum geht, unverwechselbare und sofort erkennbare Firmenlogos herzustellen. Er arbeitet mit einigen der bekanntesten Markenagenturen der Welt zusammen und verfügt über umfangreiche Erfahrungen bei der Erstellung wirkungsvoller Symbole sowie wichtiger unterstützender Grafiken, die eine sinnvolle emotionale Verbindung zwischen Marken und ihrem Publikum herstellen.
Nach dem Studium der Bildhauerei und Malerei an der Kunsthochschule Kassel begann Albert mit verschiedenen Agenturen für Werbung und Markenidentität zusammenzuarbeiten, um ein tiefgreifendes Verständnis ihrer Funktionsweise zu erlangen. Er ist zuverlässig und pünktlich, versteht schnell Aufgaben und kreative Konzepte und arbeitet geduldig und präzise, um Arbeiten zu liefern, die die richtigen Ergebnisse für seine Kunden erzielen.

Ansatz

Albert arbeitet in Adobe Illustrator mit seinem Wacom-Pad und seinem Stift und entwickelt in Zusammenarbeit mit seinem Kunden visuelle Identitäten. Oft besteht seine Aufgabe darin, bestehende Marken für das zeitgenössische Publikum zu modernisieren und zu verjüngen, und er ist ein Experte auf diesem Gebiet geworden.

Stil

Alberts Logo-Designs wirken häufig skulpturiert oder graviert, da er erfolgreich Licht und Schatten verwendet, um jeder Grafik ein Gefühl von Tiefe zu verleihen und ein beruhigendes traditionelles Gefühl zu vermitteln. Seine Arbeit ist jedoch nie zu komplex, um in allen Größen und auf allen Medien verwendet zu werden, und ihre zeitlose Qualität bedeutet oft, dass Marken viele Jahre lang nicht neu gestaltet werden müssen.

Klienten Liste

Zu Alberts Kunden zählen Elmwood, Checkland Kindleysides, Design Bridge, Seymour Powell, Webb de Vlam, Brand Opus, Publicis, Jung von Matt und Landor.
Möchten Sie eine Provision besprechen?
Vector art of Neptune logo for food brand
Albert Morell
Albert Morell
Albert Morell
Identity icon for dairy brand vector art
Albert Morell
Albert Morell
Albert Morell
Albert Morell
Albert Morell
Albert Morell
Albert Morell
Albert Morell
Albert Morell
Albert Morell
Albert Morell
Albert Morell
Albert Morell
Albert Morell
Albert Morell
Albert Morell
Albert Morell
Albert Morell
Albert Morell
Albert Morell
Albert Morell
Albert Morell
Albert Morell
Albert Morell
Albert Morell
Albert Morell
Albert Morell
Albert Morell
Albert Morell
Albert Morell
Albert Morell
Albert Morell
Albert Morell
Albert Morell
Albert Morell
Albert Morell
Albert Morell
Albert Morell
Albert Morell
Albert Morell
Albert Morell
Albert Morell
Albert Morell

exclusively representing

Albert Morell

Albert Morell - Graphic icon illustrator. Germany

BERLIN, Germany
Graphic artist and illustrator Albert Morell is an expert when it comes to crafting distinctive and instantly recognisable corporate logos. Working with some of the world’s best-known branding agencies, he has a wealth of experience when it comes to creating impactful icons as well as key supporting visuals that establish a meaningful emotional link between brands and their audiences.
After studying sculpture and painting at the Kunsthochschule Kassel, Albert began working with a variety of advertising and brand identity agencies to gain an in-depth understanding of how they work. Reliable and on time, he’s quick to comprehend briefs and creative concepts, and works patiently and precisely to deliver work that gets the right results for his clients.

Approach

Working in Adobe Illustrator with his Wacom pad and pen, Albert develops visual identities in collaboration with his client. Often his role is to modernise and rejuvenate existing trademarks for contemporary audiences and he has become an expert in the field.

Style

Albert’s logo designs frequently have a sculpted or engraved feel to them as he successfully uses light and shadow to give a sense of depth to each graphic, for a comforting traditional feel. However, his work is never too complex to be used at all sizes and on all media, and its timeless quality often means brands don’t need to redesign for many years to come.

Client list

Some of Albert’s clients include Elmwood, Checkland Kindleysides, Design Bridge, Seymour Powell, Webb deVlam, Brand Opus, Publicis, Jung von Matt and Landor.
Albert Morell
Albert Morell
Albert Morell
Albert Morell
Albert Morell
Albert Morell
Albert Morell
Albert Morell
Albert Morell
Albert Morell
Albert Morell
Albert Morell
Albert Morell
Albert Morell
Albert Morell
Logo Illustration of Horse
Albert Morell
Father and Son Blue Icon
Albert Morell
Grey colored Woman portrait
Albert Morell
Grey colored logo illustration
Albert Morell
Green color stag illustration
Albert Morell
Ship wheel Logo Illustration
Albert Morell
Royal Crest Illustration logo
Albert Morell
Dragon illustration logo
Albert Morell
Goat Illustrative logo
Albert Morell
Restaurant Fish Logo
Albert Morell
Polar Illustration Icon
Albert Morell
Vintage Helmet Logo illustration
Albert Morell
Citroen car blue print design
Albert Morell
Fun Music Girls party icon
Albert Morell
Retro art of man with axe
Albert Morell
Kids charity Icon
Albert Morell
Scenery of Amazonian Bird
Albert Morell
Heroine Logo Design
Albert Morell
Black and yellow Basketball player
Albert Morell
Portrait of a man in suit
Albert Morell