Représentant exclusivement

Sabrina Luoni

Sabrina Luoni - Italy based illustrator

Ils disent que si vous voulez trouver la perfection, alors regardez vers Dame Nature. Et c'est une phrase qui est certainement vraie dans les illustrations fauniques et botaniques de l'artiste italienne Sabrina Luoni. Avec un ton doux et sympathique à tout ce qui est naturel, elle crée des œuvres d'art pleines de réalisme joyeux pour des clients engagés dans la durabilité.
Sabrina vit et travaille dans la ville où elle est née – Varese, dans le nord de l'Italie. C'est un endroit entouré de bois et de lacs, qui l'inspirent continuellement. Ayant travaillé comme peintre, graphiste et artiste 3D, elle connaît bien le processus de création et les clients apprécient la précision qu'elle apporte à chaque projet. En plus d'une maîtrise en peinture de l'Académie des beaux-arts de Brera Arts à Milan, Sabrina a perfectionné sa compréhension scientifique de la nature en suivant des cours d'illustration d'histoire naturelle à l'université de Milan et à la Society of Botanical Artists de Londres.

Approcher

Chaque projet commence par une recherche détaillée sur le sujet, suivie de compositions approximatives que Sabrina partage avec son client. Elle travaille avec des aquarelles presque sèches sur du papier pressé à chaud pour contrôler soigneusement la forme et la lumière, ajoutant parfois des crayons de couleur au mélange.

Style

Le style de Sabrina met en valeur la beauté délicate de la nature, avec des sujets suspendus de manière évocatrice dans l'espace et le temps que le spectateur peut inspecter.

Liste des clients

Parcs, associations et institutions publiques font appel à Sabrina pour ses talents d'illustratrice, notamment LIPU Lega Italiana Protezione Uccelli (partenaire italien de BirdLife International), les organisations environnementales Oikos et Legambiente.
Illustration d'écureuil roux animal
Sabrina Luoni
Oiseau chouette hulotte photoréaliste
Sabrina Luoni
Héronnière
Sabrina Luoni
Mésange charbonnière mangeant des cacahuètes dessin
Sabrina Luoni
Peinture réaliste de Fruits et Fleurs
Sabrina Luoni
Peinture Cerf élaphe animal
Sabrina Luoni
Peinture naturelle d'oiseau de foulque commune
Sabrina Luoni
Merle noir (Turdus merula)
Sabrina Luoni
Crapaud vert (Bufo viridis)
Sabrina Luoni
Bonjour
Nous sommes heureux de vous aider!

Exclusively representing

Sabrina Luoni

Sabrina Luoni

Sabrina Luoni - Italy based illustrator

They say that if you want to find perfection, then look to Mother Nature. And it’s a phrase that certainly holds true in the wildlife and botanical illustrations of Italian artist Sabrina Luoni. With a soft tone that is sympathetic to all things natural, she creates artworks full of joyful realism for clients who are committed to sustainability.
Sabrina lives and works in the town where she was born – Varese, Northern Italy. It’s a location surrounded by woodland and lakes, which continually inspire her. Having worked as a painter, graphic designer and 3D artist, she is well versed in the creative process and clients love the accuracy she brings to every project. In addition to an MA in painting from the Brera Academy of Fine Arts in Milan, Sabrina has honed her scientific understanding of nature with courses in Natural History Illustration at the University of Milan and the Society of Botanical Artists in London.

Approach

Each project begins with detailed research into the subject, followed by rough compositions which Sabrina shares with her client. She works with almost-dry watercolours on hot pressed paper to carefully control form and light, sometimes adding coloured pencils to the mix.

Style

Sabrina’s style highlights the delicate beauty of nature, with subjects evocatively suspended in space and time for the viewer to inspect.

Client list

Parks, associations and public institutions turn to Sabrina for her illustration skills, including LIPU Lega Italiana Protezione Uccelli (Italian partner of BirdLife International), the environmental organizations Oikos and Legambiente.
Animal Red Deer painting
Sabrina Luoni
Countryside bird and animal collage
Sabrina Luoni
Realistic painting of pig
Sabrina Luoni
Little Owl with chicks digital art
Sabrina Luoni
Illustration of a reedbed in watercolour
Sabrina Luoni
Color pencil drawing of Heronries
Sabrina Luoni
Water and floating plants are shown in a watercolor
Sabrina Luoni
Animal Red Squirrel illustration
Sabrina Luoni
A photomontage of birds flying on a river
Sabrina Luoni
Sabrina Louni created an amazing painting of nature
Sabrina Luoni
Tawny Owl Bird Photorealistic
Sabrina Luoni
Great Tit Bird eating peanuts drawing
Sabrina Luoni
Realistic painting of Fruits and Flowers
Sabrina Luoni
Illustration of a blackbird on a branch
Sabrina Luoni
Common Coot bird natural painting
Sabrina Luoni
Vivid depiction of a Green Toad
Sabrina Luoni
Howdy
We are happy to help!