职业代理

Sabrina Luoni

Sabrina Luoni - Italy based illustrator

他们说,如果您想寻求完美,那就去找大自然吧。这句话在意大利艺术家萨布丽娜·罗尼(Sabrina Luoni)的野生生物和植物插图中肯定是正确的。她以柔和的语气表达对自然万物的同情,为致力于可持续发展的客户创作了充满欢乐逼真的艺术品。
萨布丽娜在她出生的小镇——意大利北部的瓦雷泽——生活和工作。这是一个被林地和湖泊环绕的地方,这不断地激励着她。作为一名画家、平面设计师和 3D 艺术家,她精通创作过程,客户喜欢她为每个项目带来的准确性。 此外,她还获得了布雷拉美术学院的绘画硕士学位在米兰从事艺术工作的萨布丽娜通过米兰大学和伦敦植物艺术家协会的自然历史插图课程磨练了她对自然的科学理解。

方法

每个项目都从对该主题的详细研究开始,然后是 Sabrina 与她的客户分享的粗略作品。她在热压纸上使用几乎干透的水彩画来仔细控制形状和光线,有时还会在混合物中加入彩色铅笔。

风格

Sabrina 的风格突出了大自然的精致之美,主题令人回味地悬浮在空间和时间中,供观众观察。

客户名单

公园、协会和公共机构求助于 Sabrina 的插画技巧,包括 LIPU Lega Italiana Protezione Uccelli(国际鸟类联盟的意大利合作伙伴)、环保组织 Oikos 和 Legambiente。
你好
我们很乐意帮助!

Exclusively representing

Sabrina Luoni

Sabrina Luoni

Sabrina Luoni - Italy based illustrator

They say that if you want to find perfection, then look to Mother Nature. And it’s a phrase that certainly holds true in the wildlife and botanical illustrations of Italian artist Sabrina Luoni. With a soft tone that is sympathetic to all things natural, she creates artworks full of joyful realism for clients who are committed to sustainability.
Sabrina lives and works in the town where she was born – Varese, Northern Italy. It’s a location surrounded by woodland and lakes, which continually inspire her. Having worked as a painter, graphic designer and 3D artist, she is well versed in the creative process and clients love the accuracy she brings to every project. In addition to an MA in painting from the Brera Academy of Fine Arts in Milan, Sabrina has honed her scientific understanding of nature with courses in Natural History Illustration at the University of Milan and the Society of Botanical Artists in London.

Approach

Each project begins with detailed research into the subject, followed by rough compositions which Sabrina shares with her client. She works with almost-dry watercolours on hot pressed paper to carefully control form and light, sometimes adding coloured pencils to the mix.

Style

Sabrina’s style highlights the delicate beauty of nature, with subjects evocatively suspended in space and time for the viewer to inspect.

Client list

Parks, associations and public institutions turn to Sabrina for her illustration skills, including LIPU Lega Italiana Protezione Uccelli (Italian partner of BirdLife International), the environmental organizations Oikos and Legambiente.
Animal Red Deer painting
Sabrina Luoni
Countryside bird and animal collage
Sabrina Luoni
Realistic painting of pig
Sabrina Luoni
Little Owl with chicks digital art
Sabrina Luoni
Illustration of a reedbed in watercolour
Sabrina Luoni
Color pencil drawing of Heronries
Sabrina Luoni
Water and floating plants are shown in a watercolor
Sabrina Luoni
Animal Red Squirrel illustration
Sabrina Luoni
A photomontage of birds flying on a river
Sabrina Luoni
Sabrina Louni created an amazing painting of nature
Sabrina Luoni
Tawny Owl Bird Photorealistic
Sabrina Luoni
Great Tit Bird eating peanuts drawing
Sabrina Luoni
Realistic painting of Fruits and Flowers
Sabrina Luoni
Illustration of a blackbird on a branch
Sabrina Luoni
Common Coot bird natural painting
Sabrina Luoni
Vivid depiction of a Green Toad
Sabrina Luoni
Howdy
We are happy to help!