职业代理

Samy Löwe

Samy Löwe - 基于斯图加特的数字插画家

斯图加特艺术家 Samy Löwe 是欧洲插画界的新锐人才,他很快就以创作清晰、色彩丰富的图像和有趣的图像而声名鹊起。用简单的图片传达核心信息是他的专长,他总能找到一种让观众和客户微笑的方法。
与 Samy 合作时也是如此。他速度很快,会直接进行简要介绍,与客户沟通以确保他在交付图像以传达信息之前准确无误,同时也为项目带来独特和富有想象力的东西。 他拥有沟通学士学位来自斯图加特的 Hochschule für Kommunikation und Gestaltung 的设计。利用他的动画技能,他熟练地将绘图变成了动态图像——非常适合具有社交媒体维度的项目。

方法

对 Samy 来说,自发的反应很重要,因此他在 iPad 上使用 Procreate 工作,使用针对紧迫的最后期限进行了优化的工作流程。当他制作动画时,Samy 将他最初的绘图带到他的 PC 上并让它们运动起来。

风格

对于每件艺术品,Samy 都力求让事情保持清晰和简单,只展示观众理解信息所必需的内容。他使用丰富的柔和色彩,虽然他的作品有一种干净的数字感觉,但他确实添加了一些阴影和纹理元素以使其栩栩如生。

语言

英语流利,德国

客户名单

Samy的客户包括Bild Zeitung,汉堡市和联邦议院。
你好
我们很乐意帮助!

exclusively representing

Samy Löwe

Samy Löwe's Photo - Stuttgart-based digital illustrator

DE
A fresh new talent on the European illustration scene, Stuttgart artist Samy Löwe has quickly built a reputation for himself creating clear, colourful imagery with a sense of fun about it. Communicating core messages with simple pictures is his speciality, and he always finds a way of making audiences – and clients – smile.
The same is true when you work with Samy. He’s quick and will dive straight into a brief, communicating with his client to ensure he’s on point before delivering images that get the message across while also bringing something unique and imaginative to the project. He has a BA in Communication Design from the Hochschule für Kommunikation und Gestaltung in Stuttgart. Using his animation skills he adeptly turns drawings into moving images – perfect for projects with a social media dimension.

Approach

A spontaneous response is important to Samy, so he works in Procreate on his iPad using a workflow optimised for tight deadlines. When he animates, Samy takes his initial drawings over to his PC and puts them in motion.

Style

With each artwork, Samy aims to keep things clear and simple, only showing what’s necessary for viewers to understand the message. He uses rich pastel colours, and though his work has a clean, digital feel he does add little elements of shading and texture to bring it to life.

Client list

Samy’s clients include Bild Zeitung, the City of Hamburg and the Bundestag.
Want to discuss a commission?
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe
Samy Löwe